Somos Verizon FiOS ESPN Deportes Sweeps & Twitter Party! #SomosFiOS-Update

***Disclosure: This is part of sponsored campaign as part of an Ambassador program for Verizon FiOS. I am also sharing this for the benefit of my readers. All opinions are my own.***

fiosComp
Hey All!

Don’t forget to Check out the Somos Verizon FiOS sweeps with ESPN Deportes called Goal Fever sweeps (or Fiebre de Goles in Spanish). They are giving away daily ESPN Deportes swag and the grand prize is a trip to see a professional soccer match. On the tab, they are also doing weekly match-ups where people can vote for their favorite team and comment.

foisgiveaway

You can enter in English or in Spanish.

Verizon FiOS, an all-fiber-optic-based network that delivers America’s fastest, most consistent, and most reliable broadband connection, as well as TV service with HD picture quality that tops cable in customer satisfaction, offers home communications (Internet, telephone and television) service in parts of 12 states and the District of Columbia.

Verizon has received top ratings in major studies and from a leading national consumer magazine among cable television and Internet service providers. With bundles available to suit your needs, FiOS TV offers over 575 channels, including more than 160 HD channels. The FiOS network of Verizon surpassed 17.4 million premises as of the end of the third quarter of last year.

Also don’t forget to join Somos Verizon Fios for a fun Twitter Party on Thursday June 6th, 2013 9 pm (EST) / 8 pm (CST) / 7 pm (MST) / 6 pm (PST)!

TW_Party_beIN_FiOS_RM

They will be chatting about beIN SPORT, and beIN SPORT HD en Español,

The Twitter Party Hashtag is:

#SomosFiOS

It will be Moderated by:

@papiblogger

Co-hosts you must follow to win are:

  • @lasgringasblog
  • @franklogic
  • @narvaezjorge
  • @colombianaenCA
  • @remingtonsworld
  • Jarryd Gonzalez – Verizon FiOS Rep (@SomosFiOS)
  • (@beINSPORTUSA)

They will have some fun Prizes like: 

  • Franklin MLS X-Ramp Pro 2-in-1 Soccer Trainer ($58.42)
  • MacGregor Multi-color Soccer Prism Pack ($64.98)
  • Brandi Chastain Autographed Jersey ($153.99)
  • Sceptre E245BV-FHD 24″ 1080p 60Hz Class LED (1.81″ ultra-slim) Full HDTV ($177.50)
  • Pele Autographed Soccer Ball ($588.98)

(Winners will be selected at random, for a total of five winners. You must RSVP below to qualify. See complete rules here )

Make sure you follow @SomosFiOS and Like them on Facebook for the latest updates and Twitter Party prize hints!

Update— In light and out of respect for the recent tragic events that have taken place in Oklahoma we are postponing the twitter party until June 6th, 2013. Same time same place. Hope to see you all there.

 

Comments

All Rights Reserved © Brite & Bubbly 2020
Design by Noirve | Development by Alchemy + Aim