CLOSED-#WIN $100 AMEX #HOTFLASH #GIVEAWAY- 7 HOURS ONLY! ENDS 1/20!


Hey All!

I’m so happy to have teamed up ONCE AGAIN with the Blog “Deals 4 Dummies” and bunch of other bloggers to bring you this opportunity to WIN in a Hot Flash Giveaway TODAY starting at 5pm EST! Or at…

Alaska Time 1pm
Pacific Time 2pm
Mountain Time 3pm
Central Time 4pm
Eastern Time 5pm

Just so everyone is clear when this starts! lol. We’re switching it up and starting a little earlier and going a little longer so everyone can get in on the giveaway!

ONE OF YOU WILL WIN A $100 Amex Gift Card!

 

So HURRY and ENTER BELOW IN THE EASY ENTRY RAFFLE COPTER FORM FOR THE NEXT 7 HOURS ONLY!



a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway Ends Tonight (well technically tomorrow) 12:01am EST! So lucky for you it’s going to now be a 7 hour FLASH giveaway!

And don’t forget to COME BACK IN 24-48 HOURS to see who the lucky winner is!

Good Luck everyone!

Thanks to Deals4Dummies for organizing and hosting this giveaway!

Comments